usasia logo 4C copy.jpg

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am - 6:00pm

Address

319 Union Avenue

Pomona, CA 91768

Office Number

(909)618-0288

President

Shirley Yeung

Email: shirleyy@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9668

Ext: 106

Brokerage & Standard Markets:

Debbie Chan

Email: debbiec@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9667

Ext: 115

Gail McMichael

Email: gailm@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9617

Ext: 117

Pricila Aguayo

Email: pricilaa@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9662

Ext: 104

Griselda Hurtado

Email: griseldah@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9660

Ext: 111

Excess & Surplus Lines:

Lendy Liang

Email: lendyl@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9665

Ext: 102

Chris Walker

Email: chrisw@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9658

Ext: 105

Felicity Vargas

Email: felicityv@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9669

Ext:110

Raymond Liu

Email: raymondl@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9659

Ext: 107

Workers Compensation:

Roxana Foster

Email: roxanaf@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9664

Ext: 108

Accounting/Commission/Producer Appointment:

Rebecca Walker

Email: rebeccaw@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9666

Ext:103

direction map.png
Open Space Office