Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday

9:00am - 6:00pm

Address

319 Union Avenue

Pomona, CA 91768

President

Shirley Yeung

Email: shirleyy@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9668

Brokerage & Standard Markets:

Debbie Chan

Email: debbiec@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9667

Gail McMichael

Email: gailm@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9617

Pricila Aguayo

Email: pricilaa@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9662

Griselda Hurtado

Email: griseldah@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9660

Excess & Surplus Lines:

Lendy Liang

Email: lendyl@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9665

Chris Walker

Email: chrisw@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9658

Felicity Vargas

Email: felicityv@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9669

Raymond Liu

Email: raymondl@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9659

Workers Compensation:

Roxana Foster

Email: roxanaf@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9664

Accounting/Commission/Producer Appointment:

Rebecca Walker

Email: rebeccaw@usasia-ins.com

Direct Line: (909) 525-9666

KK Yeung

Direct Line: (909) 525-9663

© 2019-2020 USASIA Insurance Services. All Rights Reserved.   >>>     Info@usasia-ins.com      >>>     Follow us: